I’m almost finished with the books I ordered do my April reads. I read “ugly love” by CoHO so fast that it’s a blur. It was that good!  Tate and Miles are just perfect!!! I’ve been told there is going to be a movie from this book, how could a movie do this book justice? Do read it! Put it on your book list!

My book list seem to grow bigger each month. As my first blog states, my New Years resolution was to read a book a month. So easy that I’m reading much more than one book a month. I love it and now I love blogging about my reads.  Who knew? !

Good thing my Amazon rewards card let’s be us my rewards to buy more books! As you see below, I’m wanting a lot of books for May.

  1. November 9 by Colleen Hoover. After reading “ugly love” I searched blogs and came across a review for November 9 and I’m convinced it’ll be a good one.
  2. Another piece of my heart by Jane Green.
  3. Family Pictures by Jane Green. I kinda stumbled across Jane’s books on Amazon and she has an unlimited amount of books that sound like my style of reads.
  4. Last but not least, The Rumor by Elin Hilderbrand. This may be a book I throw in my bag for the beach.

I need to find some different books that aren’t all romance novels, if you have any suggestions of just a laugh out loud funny books, leave them in the comments.

 

Happy Friday!

