Summer is in full swing. We have had our family vacation to the beach. Now it’s time we think about back to school for the kids. Whew, time flies when your having fun.

Speaking of fun, my June TBR list was fun this last month. I didn’t end up finishing all that was on the list, those will just carry on till July.

My favorite June read was “When I’m gone” by Emily Bleeker. If I were to ever have a terminal cancer, I only hope I can be like Natalie. She was such a strong woman, rarely letting her family see here struggle with her cancer. All while making sure to write letter to her husband for when she was gone. The ending was very shocking but you will have to read to find out!

My June reads I didn’t get around to reading were, 1. The good girl & 2. Midnight Lilly. Going to try and read these two before I start my July TBR.

Be on the look out for my July TBR in the coming days. For now, I think I shall read on this lazy Sunday.

 

Peace, read & be lazy today!

 

 

 

