I know you all probably get tired of hearing about my passion for books and blogging. And well if you do, I’m sorry. I am a huge book worm and I love that my kid has taken up the same passion. Being a blogger isn’t always easy. Sometimes you read really crappy books and other times you read books that come alive. Being a blogger also means sending countless emails requesting titles. Yesterday, I received this proof copy of Dog Man Unleashed. All those emails do pay off!

I’m totally stoked to be doing a kids blog on this. Of course, it will a lot simpler than my normal blogs because I’m going to be getting opinions from my 7 year old. Thank you so much Scholastic for sending me this review copy. You have made this BOOK BLOGGING MOMMA, extremely happy. My 7 year old will be happy as well.

