2017 is here, upon us. Each year seems to pass quicker than the last. With 2016 in the past it’s time for a new resolution. If you don’t remember my 2016 resolution click here. Let me add that I went above and beyond with my 2016 resolution.

So new year, new resolution. In 2017, I plan to not purchase any books. Though they can be given to me by anyone. This resolution is to help me save money.  I purchased so many books in 2016 that even if no one bought me any books or none were sent from publishing companies, I would still be able to read. I made sure to order one last book in 2016, Confess by Colleen Hoover, since I haven’t read it and a TV series will release soon.

This resolution will be challenging but I plan on sticking with it. It’s about learning self control.

 

So here’s to a year without buying books.

 

Xo,

Book.Blogging.Momma

 

Do you have a resolution? If so, what is it?!

