Last week I decided to cut back on my Instagram post and start giving my family a bit more attention. However, over the weekend I put some thought into still being active with my followers but yet not take away from my family. So here’s my plan.

I’m going to start only posting on Instagram two days a week. Monday’s are going to be “Book Rec (recommendation) Monday” and Wednesday’s are going to be “What I’m reading Wednesday”. This will give me the structure that I feel my social media outlets need. Throughout the month, I will still post reviews as well.

Alright, so let me get my 1st Book Rec Monday started!

img_2489

As spring is approaching, I feel there is no better book than “The Weekenders” to recommend. Mary Kay Andrews is an amazing author and one of my go to for slumps. The Weekender’s will have you feeling as though your on the tiny island with Riley (Main Character) and looking forward to that next beach trip. It’s the perfect mix of suspense/romance that you could ask in a book.

I hope you love “The Weekenders” as much as I did and I look forward to sharing more “Book Rec Monday’s” with you all!

Have a fab week!

Xo

 

