Ok so I finally popped my Christina Lauren cherry with “DATING YOU HATING YOU” and wow!

IMG_3869

Evie and Carter are the cutest but they know there is no way they can have a relationship. They both work for competing firms in Hollywood but soon they become one, making it really impossible. They quickly develop feeling for each other which only complicates things but makes for a good story.

I really enjoy the story line that Christina & Lauren have created but wish there would have been a bit more sneaking around in the bathroom to steal a moment together scenes.Carter and Evie were hilarious as they are both competing for one job that only one can have. Reading this book will have you laughing out loud on multiple occasions.

If you are looking for a quick easy read “DATING YOU HATING YOU” is the one for you. I really enjoyed my first CHRISTINA LAUREN book, it for sure won’t be the last!

Grab a copy today at your local target or faithful Amazon!!

I give •Dating You Hating You•

IMG_2578

